Local: (715) 341-2060

Sweetbriar Floral & Gifts

(715) 341-2060

FULL-SERVICE FLORIST ~ ORDER FLOWERS ONLINE 24/7 FROM OUR WEBSITE!
1605 Post Road Plover, WI 54467    Local: (715) 341-2060
Customer Reviews
Sweetbriar Floral & Gifts
Local Plover, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (240 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service... super fast!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the beautiful flowers that were delivered on time and with professionalism.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

First time we used Sweetbriar. Online ordering was quick and easy, no problems. Appreciate the 'delivery' email notification. My mom "loved" the bouquet, bright colored flowers, and blooming beautifully.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sorry for the late feedback. In October 2015 you did a beautiful job on my father's funeral flowers & printing of programs. Thank you for being kind & understanding during a difficult time.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. Very good service with no complaints from me.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was amazing! Thank you so much...The only thing was my directions were in the card envelope with the message? I twas no big deal. Will def. tell everyone at SPASH you guys are the best!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement! She has had a lot of compliments! Been telling her where they came from! ????
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Sweetbriar promptly called to rectify a flower supply issue and was able to assemble and still get the arrangement to its destination same day with beautiful results!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful floral arrangement and so very happy with your facility. I had even received a phone call when there was a mix up on the persons last name(my fault) and worked through it so wonderfully and easily. I will for sure use your facility again in the near future and recommend also~ Thank you
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and they stayed looking gorgeous for weeks! My mother loved them!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The online ordering process was easy. The arrangement was beautiful with fresh, vibrant flowers. The arrangement delivery was timely and the delivery person was very friendly and outgoing. I would definitely order from Sweetbriar again! Thank you. :)
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy order, excellent service, followup communication. Nothing but high praise as to the beauty of the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were delivered as ordered and my 90 year old Aunty was thrilled to have them arrive on her actual birthdate!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy order, good communications and followup. Best of all the recipient loved them and all have stated that they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement is beautiful and appreciated the instructions of care.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased with the service. Flowers were delivered earlier than I expected and they are still alive and beautiful as ever. Will definitely be back.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful and candy was delicious
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! I LOVED them.....very, very, very pretty!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much for the great service and quality arrangement.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased, I was unable to attend my grandmothers funeral but I was told the flower arrangement was wonderful, I appreciate Sweetbriar getting my order delivered on short notice and with no issues. Thank you, Brad
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the website and appreciated the unique design of one of your arrangements. My mother received flowers from 3 sources but these stood out because of the unique design. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was just beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I had seen the flowers and for what I paid the bouquet was very overpriced. I will not use your service again.
Jaime's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2015, 9:21 am

I'm sorry you were disappointed with your arrangement. I am confused, though, as to why. You placed the order and saw exactly what you were ordering. Our bouquet was almost identical! We only had to adjust the mum and it was adjusted so you received full value for your money. I'm not sure what more you were expecting?
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Terrific!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Good job. My mom enjoyed receiving them. Easy to order!!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were so beautiful and fresh. They did a excellent job. Will not go anywhere else!
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

We've purchased two bouquets from Sweetbriar. Once was in person and the 2nd was online. Both times we got excellent service. My mom loved both bouquets. We'll come here again.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

the flowers are beautiful.So fresh and colorful...thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers for my brother's funeral were beautifully done. They stood out from all the other arrangements. Thanks!
Date: Jul 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your website was easy to navigate and you offered a nice variety in selection. Check out was easy and delivery was prompt. I was sent photos of the flowers and they were even more beautiful that imagined. Thank you very much!!! Your arrangement brought a very big smile and an uplifted spirit to the occasion.
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I submitted an online request over a holiday weekend for a morning delivery. I called shortly after they opened to confirm that it could be done in such a short time-frame, and it was already waiting to be delivered! My family sent a picture, and it was a beautiful arrangement. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

ZURAWSKI'S FLORAL was more than helpful with my order! My grandma had a stroke and with me living in NE and her in WI it is hard. I received a personal email from them saying that by what I wrote in my note to my grandma she was going to add more to my order free of charge!! My grandma LOVED the flowers and thanks to them, it made me see that good people still exist!!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Experience was positive. Arragement was delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent! Everyone raved how beautiful the flower arrangement was. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I couldn't be with my family so sent flowers. Was very happy with response of family who said flowers were beautiful and felt like every effort was made to get flowers to funeral home quickly and with compassion. Didn't get this kind of response with other online florists I looked at. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was easy to order online. I liked the pictures with the descriptions of the arrangements. The arrangement was delivered when requested. Thank you for making the process so easy.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The floral arrangement was/is wonderful. The frangrance is still outstanding 4 days later. Instructions were great on how to make them last longer. Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

As always, beautifully creative arrangement. JAL
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for coordinating the home delivery of the flowers until it was more convenient for our friends to receive them. The arrangement pleased them to no end, and they said numerous times how gorgeous it was. Thanks for your work and the care you show!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement! Always the highest quality, freshest product - arranged in unique and wonderful ways! Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to order. My friend loved the arrangement.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The gladiolas were beautiful, the color was perfect and the message was correct. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I had the owner help me choose what to order over the phone and she was very understanding of my needs, offering personal advice. I appreciate the personalized assistance I received.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

A returning client. Always love their service and how they will work with customizing the arrangments. Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleasant to work with. Excellent attention to detail.
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on very short notice. Very happy.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

As always, wonderful service and beautiful arrangesments.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom says the flowers you delivered were the most beautiful she had ever received. Because I ordered them online from another state, you knew I would likely never know exactly what I was getting, but that didn't keep you from giving my mom the best. Thank you from Texas.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered this while on a business trip to Thailand for my wife who lives just down the street from you. It all worked well and she was very pleased!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers are always beautiful and long lasting, delivered promptly. Website is easy to use. Thank you for the great customer service!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very impressed with the arrangement that was delivered. For the size ordered it was much larger than expected and the quality of flowers was excellent. I was also very pleased with the timely delivery especially with where it had to be delivered. I have been a long term customer with Zurawski's and will certainly continue to be!
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful Flowers....great service
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Thanksgiving arrangement was beautiful. The on line service was prompt and delivery was very efficient. My daughters loved the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very happy with my order and it was actually bigger in size then I was expecting.
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very satisfied with the arrangement and so was the receipent. I'm from out of town so this made it convenient to order an arrangement and have it sent to the funeral home. Thanks.
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I did my order off my new I phone cuz I had to try it out and everything went smoothly Mom was surprised and said the flowers were beautiful since I live in kansas it's wonderful to know I can call or order online from Zurawskis floral and get great service Thank you.
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything smooth. Gto a lot of mileage out of these flowers.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

You guys were great! Thank you for great quality, professionalism, and kindness. David Buschmann
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and bouquet! thank you so much!
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was truley lovley, some of the buds are still blossoming. The person who delivered was very friendly and professional.
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

They were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks!
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement I ordered online was as beautiful as the picture. Your willingness to deliver early morning was greatly appreciated.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were gorgeous and service was outstanding!!!
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very satisfied with the arrangement and delivery!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for your help in making her day!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for the easy, cheery experience. Juany loved the flowers and candy
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful, easy and fast. I would highly recommend this company and would use it again. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Website was easy to use and delivery was prompt.
Date: Jun 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very good website...easy to use. The direct links to the local funeral homes were particularly helpful for me/my order.
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful as always. The arrangement was more beautiful then in the picture. It was for a funeral and the family appreciated it very much. It was unique just as the family member who had passed away and that "made their hearts smile" when they looked at it. Thank You for your excellent service !! :0)
Date: Jun 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

You were a pleasure to do business with. Web site was very easy to use and explicit. I heard that the plant that you sent was very nice. Thank you for keeping in touch during the whole process.
Date: Jun 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Paula said they were the prettiest flowers she's ever received. Thank you for the prompt service and tasty chocolates.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Diane called me immediately to thank me for the flowers. They brightened her day - and that's what I set out to do! Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

The website was super easy to navigate through. The floral arrangement was gorgeous and was appreciated by the recipient’s family. Thanks for doing another amazing job!! :)
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

One word: Wonderful!! Website was easy to navigate. The product delivered was on time, and every bit as pretty and fresh as advertised. I'm in Alabama, but you are my gifts-for-my-mother florist!!
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very happy with the flowers I received. They are lovely and continue to be healthy.
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Unique and colorful bouquet that still looks as good as the day delivered.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

When I called to check on a web order the salesperson knew who I was, what I ordered and let me know that it had already been sent out!
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have heard that arrangement was breathe taking.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you! It's nice to know I have a place to go find gifts for my daughter in college. Thanks again!
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. I was told the arrangement was beautiful by family members who were able to be at the funeral.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

These flowers were ordered for my Aunt who could not attend her mother's funeral due to being bedridden and several hours drive away. Not only did someone call to make sure my Aunt would be there to receive them, but the delivery man made the experience very special by unwrapping the flowers and bringing them over for my Aunt to see before putting them on the table. My family was deeply impressed by the service we received. OH and the flowers were amazing!! Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your staff went way above and beyond. When the recipient was not home an alternate date was selected and the original shipment given to a family member. This doesn't happen today. Thank you for the best service EVER.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

As I told your representative when I spoke with her, your website was most impressive - I especially liked viewing the arrangement ordered. I was unable to attend the funeral but a picture was taken of the flowers and I was told they were beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service and caring!
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Saying the arrangement was beautiful would be an understatement. My flowers were amazing!!
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very timely and I was told the flowers were lovely. Thank you.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service! I ordered for an unexpected funeral that happened the day after the New Year holiday. I placed my order online on Jan. 2 when offices were closed - just hoping the order could be filled by 11:00 am the very next day. Sure enough - the arrangement was there on time & just as I had ordered it! I was very impressed & would recommend this flower shop to anyone and as a matter of fact I already have! Thank you for wonderful customer service.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice arrangement, beautiful flowers. Easy to use website. Thanks.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering online is so fast and easy and I never have any problems with anything. The order was delivered exactly when I wanted it and the recipients were very pleased. I will continue to use Zurawski Floral for every occasion! Thanks!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

My aunt was truly surprised by the beautiful flowers. She was actually overwhelmed and sent me a picture. Your website made it easy.
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was my cousin and her husband's 50 wedding anniversary and not living in Stevens Point I went on line and found your web sight. My cousin texted me once they got the flower and said she has not seen such beautiful flower. I also used one of your preprinted card which made me look good. Thank you for doing a great job.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

While living in Japan I received news that my grandmother had a heart attack. The next day I used Zurawski's online ordering to send her flowers. They were perfect and it made me feel great being able to still keep in touch with the people I love back home. Thank you so much. AA
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

website made it easy to order flowers and the arrangement was just beautiful. Thanks
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DE

My girlfriend was very pleased at the arrangement, which made me very happy as well. I will be contacting you in the near future to do more business. Thank You so much.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service & product. Looked just like the on-line photo!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thiis was a great basket my boss's loved it
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement, quick and efficient delivery. Ordered late that morning and within a few hours had received confirmation of delivery.
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers arrived very quickly and were beautiful. Thank you for excellent service.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your website was very easy to navigate and gave sufficient choices. The person I sent the flowers too said they were beautiful and especially liked the vase, which was what drew me to it in the first place. I will definitely order from you again! Thanks.
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service & product.
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

beautiful flowers and AWESOME service
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I didn't realize that my mom wasn't working the day I had scheduled delivery for, and in fact was out of town for the next 3 days. Zurawski's tried to deliver that day, and of course couldn't, and after finding out the situation, called my mom and rescheduled delivery of a new bouquet for 3 days later. I thought this was definitely going above and beyond, and I heard the bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful! I sent them to a very special friend in the hospital and it made her day:) Thanks
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The girl loved them, and that's all that matters to me. Great work guys!
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

It's spooky how celver some ppl are. Thanks!
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The instructions for filling out the card was difficult to understand as it gives suggestions of what to say on the card. It does not say also to enter the names of giver on the card. I was able to clarify this but did have to call Zuraski's Floral which at that time I thought I could have called in the first place to place the order. The lady was very nice and corrected my error. The plant was as expected, wonderful.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The on-time delivered bouquet was gorgeous!! My husband had a bouquet sent to me at work for my birthday. Having never done this before, he said he was pleasantly surprised at how easy and convenient it was. I'm sure he'll order from you again.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very beautiful and fresh!!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Website is convenient and easy to use
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have been purchasing flowers for my wife over the past 6 years now. The majority of the time I purchase exotic flowers and plants. I am so pleased with the arrangement that Zurawski's delivered that I will be a returning customer over and over. Zurawski's is the best floral shop I have ever used by far.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were perfect! Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were very beautiful and fresh.the colors were awesome. Thank you so much.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your website is great! It is very easy to use on a PC or smartphone.
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always wonderful service and beautiful arrangements, Zurawski's has never let me down. Thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Mar 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I, too, liked that Zurawski's called first to make sure we were home for the floral delivery. The arrangement is gorgeous! It is a special day to me to receive flowers....
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received a beautiful bouquet of tulips. Thanks Elizabeth for delivering them. The flowers made a difficult day better. Zurawski's can always be counted on to deliver the best flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I liked the fact that they called before delivering the plant so that they knew the person would be home.
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrangement was awesome. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Zurawski's always does an excellant job for us. It's the reason we continue to paronize your business!!
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I used both on-line and the telephone to order arrangements for a funeral in Stevens Point. Both methods were very easy to use. The person to whom I spoke when I phoned was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you for helping make a difficult situation less stressful.
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

This floral arrangement was the most artistic one I have ever received. Delivery was very prompt. A great experience with your shop.
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful, lush and fresh with great color combinations.
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

A nice arrangement, beautiful flowers. Impressive to have the owner, herself, deliver them! Thanks. Justus
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Service very good. The flowers were as pictured, they made a big hit. Will definitely consider again in the future. Thanks.
Date: Oct 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

All went well and very pleased and greatful
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Surface was excellent, and the arrangement was picture perfect! We only use Zurawski's Floral here in Stevens Point, because they are 100% dependable for customer service and delivering nothing but the finest in flowers. Annette Daczyk Executive Assistant Joerns Healthcare, Stevens Point, WI
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother in law enjoyed the flowers and I appreciated the quick reponse.
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The continuous high quality of the arrangements coupled with the outstanding service are the main reasons I continue, and will continue to use Zurawski's Floral!
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the best on line florist I have ever worked with....everything was done and confirmed on line. I received a message when flowers were delivered and our extended family was touched and blessed by the flowers through their difficult time. They said the flowers were gorgeous and we were extremely happy! WIll DEFINATELY use you again when we need flowers again!!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent arrangement! Delivered on time!
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome service!
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Apr 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I found the website very easy to navigate and the option available were numerous. The end result is what counts, and the flower arrangement, they wee well received, and delivered on time. I feel I got my monies worth in using your services. Respectfully,
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent! Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was great. Easy to do online. Delivered promptly. Flowers got rave reviews from recipients.
Date: Apr 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I get the most beautiful arrangements and the warmest service from Zurawski's that I've ever had from any florist. They are terrific.
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Exceptional quality & selection. Professional staff and very accomodating. The only florist I'll ever use!
Date: Mar 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to order. Nice flowers. Dependable service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered the flowers at 10pm the night before I needed them. Not only were they sent the next day, but they were absolutely gorgeous! I was very impressed and so was the recepient. Amazing work.
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

The best flower arrangement I have ever received, we will be using you for all our floral needs. Thank You.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Job well done and easy to use!
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement. Smells wonderful! I would definitely recommend your services!
Date: Jan 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Although I ordered the flowers on December 1st, I wanted delivery on December 2nd. My wife's birthday. The e-mail confirmation you sent me even said it was to be delivered on the 2nd
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

You were prompt and delivered to the correct door (this is a upstairs/downstairs duplex). I appreciate how lovely the flowers were and the little teddy bear too!
Date: Sep 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery issue.
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Website was clear and easy to use. Flowers were excellent and deliverd right on schedule.
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arragement amazed and pleased my daughter-in-law (the receipent). You did a wonderful job! Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Plover, WI
See Delivery Areas